Owners and Board of Directors

Here you can meet the owners and the board behind warfair and read the articles of association and minutes from the meetings.

Peder Holk Nielsen (ownership 5%)

Member of the advisory board for Novo Holding. time CEO of Novozymes and vice-president of Novo Nordisk. LinkedIn .

Lisbeth Stausholm Zacho (ownership 5%)

Founder and managing partner in Nordic Impact Funds. Advisor in innovative financing at the Danish Red Cross. time deputy director of SOS Children's Villages, head of office at Danmarks Nationalbank, consultant at the World Bank and economist at the International Monetary Fund. LinkedIn .

Judith Kyst (ownership 5%)

Director of Madkulturen, former director and today chairman of Fairtrade Mærket Danmark, co-founder of and former chairman of the Danish Initiative for Ethical Trade. LinkedIn .

Tahmina Salik (ownership 5%)

Project Manager in Dacaard Danmark, former adviser in the Danish Refugee Council, self-employed and mentor in Hedensted Municipality. Masters from the University of Southern Denmark. LinkedIn

Jacob Bøtter ( ownership 5%)

Entrepreneur with a number of companies behind him. Deputy chairman of the Fonden Roskilde Festival. Author of a number of books, including UNBOSS and NO-CODE. LinkedIn

Karin Friis Bach (ownership 75% via Vejgaard Holding)

Director of warfair. Member of the Regional Council in the Capital Region and chairman of the Health Committee in Danish Regions. Previously active in the fair trade movement, head of the GCP unit, and project worker at the University of Copenhagen.

Christian Friis Bach (ownership 75% via Vejgaard Holding)

CEO of warfair. Member of the Danish Parliament. time secretary-general of the Danish Refugee Council, under-secretary-general of the UN, minister of development and lecturer in international economics. Co-founder of Max Havelaar/Fair Trade Denmark and Ethical Trade Denmark.


warfair ApS Articles of Association 2023
warfair Board Terms of Reference



Karin Friis Bach, Jacob Bøtter, Lisbeth Stausholm Zacho, Judith Kyst, Peder Holk Nielsen.